Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief | Heather Barr | hbarr@capital.edu

Managing Editor  Sydney Deibert sdeibert@capital.edu

Social Media Manager | Zach Ferenchak| zferenchak@capital.edu

Web Editor Julie Smallsreed | jsmallsreed@capital.edu

Chief Copy Editor Dava Hennosydhennosy@capital.edu

Business Manager & Layout Editor | Sam Shultz | sshultz@capital.edu

Reporter | Robert Cumberlanderrcumberlander@capital.edu

Reporter & Distribution | Emily Dietzedietz@capital.edu

Reporter | Lily Benedettilbenedetti@capital.edu

Contributor | Kathryn Poe kpoe@capital.edu

Contributor Erin Debo edebo2@capital.edu

Leave a Reply