Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief | Heather Barr | hbarr@capital.edu

Managing Editor  Sydney Deibert sdeibert@capital.edu

Web Editor & Social Media Manager  Julie Smallsreed | jsmallsreed@capital.edu

Chief Copy Editor Dava Hennosydhennosy@capital.edu

Chief Layout Editor | Hunter Weidner | hweidner@capital.edu

Business Manager & Layout Editor | Sam Shultz | sshultz@capital.edu

Layout Editor | Alissa Langguth | alangguth@capital.edu

Layout Editor | Ally Dickenson | adickenson@capital.edu

Staff Photographer | Shelby Hughes | shughes@capital.edu

Staff Photographer | Calvin Ng | cng@capital.edu

Staff Reporter & Distribution Nathan Hutchins | nhutchins@capital.edu

Reporter Hanna Pinkelman | hpinkelman@capital.edu

Reporter Sonata Wilsonswilson5@capital.edu

Reporter | Jake Widdowsonjwiddowson@capital.edu

Reporter Jonas Humphreyjhumphrey@capital.edu

Reporter | Robert Cumberlanderrcumberlander@capital.edu

Reporter | Chris Wagner | cwagner3@capital.edu

Contributor | Kathryn Poe kpoe@capital.edu

Contributor | Zach Ferenchak | zferenchak@capital.edu

Contributor Erin Debo edebo2@capital.edu

Contributor | Alexandra Howell | ahowell3@capital.edu

Leave a Reply