Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief | Valerie Szabo | vszabo@capital.edu

Managing Editor  | Ashley May | amay2@capital.edu

Web Editor/Social Media Manager  | Myron Goldsmith | mgoldsmith@capital.edu

Chief Copy Editor | Stephanie Schwarten | sschwarten@capital.edu

Layout Editor | Hunter Weidner hweidner@capital.edu

Layout Editor | Sam Schultz | sshultz@capital.edu

Layout Editor | Ellie Johns | ejohns@capital.edu

Layout Editor | Alissa Langguth | alangguth@capital.edu

Staff Photographer | Steven Bustos | sbustos@capital.edu

Staff Photographer | Matt McCroskey | mmccrosky@capital.edu

Staff Reporter | Heather Barr |  hbarr@capital.edu

Staff Reporter | Sydney Deibert | sdeibert@capital.edu

Distribution | Riley McKee |  rmckee@capital.edu

Copy Editor | Rebecca Reynolds | rreynolds@capital.edu

Sports Reporter Nathan Hutchins | nhutchins@capital.edu

Reporter | Kirsten Cameron | kcameron@capital.edu

Reporter | Erin Debo | edebo2@capital.edu

Reporter | Kristopher Lee klee@capital.edu

Reporter | Alexandra Howell | ahowell3@capital.edu

Reporter | Hanna Pinkelman | hpinkelman@capital.edu

Reporter | Julie Smallsreed | jsmallsreed@capital.edu

Contributor | Drew Gittens | dgittens@capital.edu

Contributor | Kathryn Poe kpoe@capital.edu

Leave a Reply