Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief | Luke Anderson | landerson@capital.edu

Managing Editor  | Mackenzie Clayton | mclayton@capital.edu

Business Manager/Distribution  | Myron Goldsmith | mgoldsmith@capital.edu

Chief Copy Editor | Stephanie Schwarten | sschwarten@capital.edu

Chief Design Editor | Valerie Szabo | vszabo@capital.edu

Print Layout Editor | Caroline Luma | cluma@capital.edu

Print Layout Editor | Hunter Weidner | hweidner@capital.edu

Staff Reporter | Ashley May |  amay2@capital.edu

Copy Editor | Ellie Johns | ejohns@capital.edu

Photographer | Steven Bustos | sbustos@capital.edu

Reporter | Austin Reid | areid2@capital.edu

Reporter Nathan Hutchins | nhutchins@capital.edu

Reporter | Julie Wittensoldner jwittensoldner@capital.edu

Reporter | Heather Barr hbarr@capital.edu

Reporter | Carly Briggs cbriggs@capital.edu

Reporter | Kyle Miller| kmiller11@capital.edu

Leave a Reply