December 13, 2019

Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief | Heather Barr | hbarr@capital.edu

Managing Editor & Layout Editor  Sydney Deibert sdeibert@capital.edu

Social Media Manager | Zach Ferenchak| zferenchak@capital.edu

Web Editor Julie Smallsreed | jsmallsreed@capital.edu

Chief Copy Editor Dava Hennosydhennosy@capital.edu

Business Manager & Layout Editor | Sam Shultz | sshultz@capital.edu

Layout Editor | Gang Wang | gwang@capital.edu

Staff Reporter | Robert Cumberlanderrcumberlander@capital.edu

Reporter & Distribution | Emily Dietzedietz@capital.edu

Reporter | Lily Benedettilbenedetti@capital.edu

Reporter | Mandy Harris | mharris4@capital.edu

Reporter | Noah Wheeler | nwheeler@capital.edu

Reporter | Shirleeah Pasco | spasco4@capital.edu

Reporter | Mason White | mwhite194@capital.edu

Contributor | Kathryn Poe kpoe@capital.edu

Subscribe to our newsletter!

[newsletter_form type=”minimal” lists=”undefined” button_color=”undefined”]

Leave a Reply