February 27, 2020

Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief | Heather Barr | hbarr@capital.edu

Managing Editor & Layout Editor  Sydney Deibert sdeibert@capital.edu

Social Media Manager | Zach Ferenchak | zferenchak@capital.edu

Web Editor Julie Smallsreed | jsmallsreed@capital.edu

Chief Copy Editor Dava Hennosydhennosy@capital.edu

Business Manager & Layout Editor | Sam Shultz | sshultz@capital.edu

Staff Reporter | Robert Cumberlanderrcumberlander@capital.edu

Reporter & Distribution | Emily Dietzedietz@capital.edu

Reporter | Lily Benedettilbenedetti@capital.edu

Reporter & Layout Editor | Shirleeah Pasco | spasco4@capital.edu

Reporter | Mason White | mwhite194@capital.edu

Reporter | Bianca Blanks | bblanks@capital.edu

Reporter | Josh Conturo | jconturo@capital.edu

Reporter | Maddie Rollins | mrollins6@capital.edu

Reporter | Becca Delong | bdelong@capital.edu

Reporter | Ben Hardy | bhardy2@capital.edu

Reporter | Callie Urbanic | curbanic@capital.edu

Reporter | John J. Price | jprice3@capital.edu

Reporter | Lauryn Collett | lcollett@capital.edu

Contributor | Kathryn Poe kpoe@capital.edu

Leave a Reply