September 29, 2022

Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief  | Shirleeah Pasco | spasco4@capital.edu


Managing Editor | Anthony Dicerbo | adicerbo3@capital.edu

Anthony is a senior Professional Writing and Journalism major here at Capital University. Anthony has been with the Chimes since Spring 2021 and has previously been a reporter and social media manager.


   

Chief Layout Editor | Parken Brown | pbrown102@capital.edu

Parken is a senior at Capital Univeristy, and he takes soda very seriously.

 


 

Website Editor & Distribution | Trinity Langbein | tlangbein@capital.edu 

Trinity is a senior English Literature, Creative Writing, and Spanish triple-major at Capital University. 

 


 

Reporter | Adrian Suppes | asuppes@capital.edu

Adrian is a second-year Music Compostion Major at Capital University. Apart from making music, he loves to mountain bike, work in bike shops, and of course, write!

 


Reporter | Amber Schaile | aschaile21@capital.edu

Reporter | Ariana Herrera | aherrera2@capital.edu


 

Reporter | Ava Boldizar | aboldizar@capital.edu

Ava is a senior Criminology major with a Journalism minor at Capital University. 

 

 


Reporter | Carter Campbell | ccampbell125@capital.edu

Reporter | Jesse Adair | jadair13@capital.edu

Videographer | Mason White | mwhite194@capital.edu


 

Reporter | Melissa Blackford | mblackford6@capital.edu

Melissa is a junior Professional Writing & Journalism major with the specialization of pre-law, and she plans to pursue Capital Law school after finishing her undergraduate degrees. 

 


 

Reporter | Nikki Healy nhealy@capital.edu

Nikki is a first-year at Capital University, and this is her first time working as part of The Chimes team!

 


Reporter | Parken Brown | pbrown102@capital.edu


Reporter | Tatiana Sullivan tsullivan@capital.edu

Tatiana is a second-year Music Tech major at Capital Univesrity. She  enjoys writing with the purpose of shining light on programs or issues that otherwise would not gain much traction. As a person who is deeply embedded in the arts, she also loves immersing myself into theater, music, and art which is reflected in her work.

 


  • Robert Cumberlander is the Editor-in-Chief of The Chimes and a senior at Capital University, majoring in Film and Media Production with a minor in Entrepreneurship and Journalism.

Leave a Reply