September 27, 2021

Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief | Robert Cumberlander | rcumberlander@capital.edu

Managing Editor & Layout Editor  | Shirleeah Pasco | spasco4@capital.edu

Social Media Manager | Anthony Dicerbo | adicerbo3@capital.edu

Web Editor & Distribution | Maddie Rollins | mrollins6@capital.edu

Chief Copy Editor | Callie Urbanic  | curbanic@capital.edu

Chief Layout Editor & Reporter | Parken Brown | pbrown102@capital.edu

Staff Reporter | Josh Conturo | jconturo@capital.edu

Reporter | Jordan Banksjbanks2@capital.edu

Reporter | Zach Baseman | zbasselman@capital.edu

Reporter | Ava Boldizar | aboldizar@capital.edu

Reporter & Copy Editor | Bianca Blanks | bblanks@capital.edu

Reporter | Shannon Craig | scraig27@capital.edu

Reporter | Quinn Gable| qgable@capital.edu

Reporter | Brandon Madden | bmadden6@capital.edu

Reporter | Amber Schaile | aschaile@capital.edu

  • Robert Cumberlander is the Editor-in-Chief of The Chimes and a senior at Capital University, majoring in Film and Media Production with a minor in Entrepreneurship.

Leave a Reply